Friends / Galleries / Institutions

 

          Mixed Greens Gallery               http://www.mixedgreens.com

          Schroeder Romero Editions     http://www.sreditions.com

          Artspace                                    http://artspacenh.org

         The Royal                                    http://www.rsoaa.com

          Aldrich Museum                         http://www.aldrichart.org

          Islip Art Museum                        http://islipartmuseum.org

          Sculpture Space                        www.sculpturespacenyc.com

          Launch F18                               http://www.launchf18.com/

          Article Projects                          http://articleprojects.blogspot.com

          KCLOG                                       http://kclogblog.blogspot.com

          Dam Stuhltrager Gallery            http://www.damstuhltrager.com/

          Jennifer Burbank                       http://cargocollective.com/jenniferburbank

          Vince Contarino                        http://vincecontarino.com

          Esperanza Mayobre                  http://esperanzamayobre.com

          FrankLind                                   http://lindpaintings.com

          Jeanne Wilkinson                      http://jeannewilkinson.com

          Brian Christopher Sarget          http://www.brianchristophersargent.com

          Jason Clay Lewis                       http://www.jasonclaylewis.com/index.php

          Kris Chatterson                          http://www.baileygallery.com/artists_03.cfm?pg_art=1&fid=532

          Chris Gentile                              http://www.baileygallery.com/artists_03.cfm?fid=106&pg_art=4

          Susan Walsh                              http://susanwalshstudio.com

          Peter Eudenbach                      http://www.petereudenbach.com

          Kristine Robinson                      http://kristine-robinson.com/home.html

          Susan Breen                              http://woodwardgallery.net/breen.html

          Michelle Mackey                       http://www.michellemackey.com