Friends / Galleries / Institutions/ Art Advisors

 

          Mixed Greens Gallery               http://www.mixedgreens.com

Steven Sergiovani                     http://stevensergiovanni.com/

The Royal                                    http://www.rsoaa.com/

          Artspace                                    http://artspacenh.org

        Aldrich Museum                         http://www.aldrichart.org

          Islip Art Museum                        http://islipartmuseum.org

          Sculpture Space                        www.sculpturespacenyc.com

          Launch F18                               http://www.launchf18.com/

Swell Season Radio https://www.swellseasonradio.com/

The Remix https://theremix.nyc/

Jennifer Burbank                       http://www.jenniferburbank.com/

          Kris Chatterson                         www.kchatterson.com

          Vince Contarino                        http://vincecontarino.com

          Esperanza Mayobre                http://esperanzamayobre.com

          FrankLind                                   http://lindpaintings.com

          Jeanne Wilkinson                      http://jeannewilkinson.com

          Brian Christopher Sarget          http://www.brianchristophersargent.com

          Jason Clay Lewis                      http://www.jasonclaylewis.com/index.html

          Susan Walsh                            http://susanwalshstudio.com

          Peter Eudenbach                      http://www.petereudenbach.com

          Kristine Robinson                      http://kristine-robinson.com/home.html

          Susan Breen                             http://woodwardgallery.net/artists/susan-breen/

          Michelle Mackey                     http://www.michellemackey.com

          Article Projects                          http://articleprojects.blogspot.com

          Dam Stuhltrager/ The WYE     http://thewye.de/